City Council Agendas

Council-Agenda600x290

Following is a list of City Council Meeting Agendas and Special City Council Meeting Agendas. Click on the agenda item to view or download.


Current City Council Meeting Agendas

2019
Monday, February 18, 2019 - City Council Meeting


Archived City Council Meeting Agendas
2019
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, February 4, 2019 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - City Council Meeting
Monday, January 7, 2019 - City Council Meeting


2018 - Archived City Council Meeting Agendas
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, February 5, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, February 19, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, March 5, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, March 5, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, March 19, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, March 19, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, April 2, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, April 16, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, April 30, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Special Council Meeting 

Monday, May 7, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, June 4, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, June 18, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, July 16, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, August 6, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Special Meeting
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Regular Meeting
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Special Meeting
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Regular Meeting
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Regular Meeting
Monday, October 15, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting
Monday, October 15, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, November 5, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, December 3, 2018 - Special City Council Meeting

Monday, December 3, 2018 - City Council Meeting
Monday, December 17, 2018 - City Council Meeting


Meeting Minutes are Available

For your convenience, you can access City Council Meeting Minutes in two places. We currently submit the City's Meeting Minutes to Municode, a service that archives important documents and makes them viewable, printable and downloadable to visitors at their convenience. However, it takes a few weeks for the Meeting Minutes to be approved by City Council and for the documents to be listed on Municode. In the meantime, Meeting Minutes not yet available on Municode are available online on our website.  For your convenience, visit:

Current City Council Meeting Minutes via our website.
Archived City Council Meeting Minutes via Municode.


Missed a Council Meeting?
No Worries, Watch an Archived Video of the Meeting


To watch a City Council Meeting Live, visit Live City Council Meeting via YouTube.

Or, you can watch an archived version of the Council Meeting on one of our video-sharing channels:

  • Tune into Comcast Cable OPTV15 to view videos and promotions.
  • Watch archived City Council Meetings, and other videos, on our YouTube channel. (Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel. The channel will notify you when we add new videos!)