City Council Meeting Dates

The Oak Park City Council meets twice a month on the first and third Monday of the month, except when the meeting date falls on a designated holiday whereby the City Council reschedules the meeting. The upcoming Meeting Dates for City Council in 2021 are:

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 
Monday, February 1, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021